Skip to main content

All Speakers 2022

Adrian Daub

Professor of Comparative Literature Stanford University

Speaker – Adrian Daub 2022

Claudia Nemat

Member of the Board of Management Technology & Innovation Deutsche Telekom AG

Claudia Nemat

Dominique Leroy

Member of the Board of Management, Europe Deutsche Telekom AG

Speaker  – Dominique Leroy 2022

Abdou-Naby Diaw

Chief Information Security Officer (CISO), VP Cyber Security and IT Central Functions Lufthansa Group

Speaker – Abdou-Naby Diaw 2022

Alex Ball

Director of RDK-B Development Deutsche Telekom (UK) Limited

Speaker – Alex Ball 2022

Alina Ostenda

GKAM IT & Emerging Business GCU Deutsche Telekom Ericsson

Speaker – Alina Ostenda 2022

Andre Fuetsch

Chairman O-RAN ALLIANCE and Executive VP & CTO AT&T Services, Inc.

Speaker – Andre Fuetsch 2022

Antje Williams

SVP 5G Campus Networks at Deutsche Telekom AG, Board Member International Data Spaces Associatio Deutsche Telekom AG

Speaker – Antje Williams 2022

Åsa Tamsons

Head of Business Area Technologies and New Businesses Ericsson

Speaker – Åsa Tamsons 2022

Benedikt Erdmann

Sales Engineer Security Deutsche Telekom Security GmbH / Sales Germany

Speaker – Benedikt Erdmann 2022

Dirk Reinert

Head of TCC and Lead of Campus Edge Initiative at T-Systems T-Systems International GmbH

Speaker – Dirk Reinert 2022

Dr. Volker Lang

Senior Vice President | Biotronik SE & Co. KG Biotronik SE & Co. KG

Speaker – Dr. Volker Lang 2022

Gerard Lyne

Strategic Communications Manager, Technology & Innovation Deutsche Telekom AG

Speaker – Gerard Lyne 2022

Jon Stine

Executive Director of the Open Voice Network of the Linux Foundation Open Voive Network

Speaker – Jon Stine 2022

Matthias Röder

Dr. Matthias Röder is an award-winning music and technology strategist, founder, and angel investor.

Speaker – Matthias Röder 2022

Michael Hagspihl

SVP Global Projects & Marketing Partnerships Telekom Deutschland GmbH

Speaker – Michael Hagspihl 2022

Michael Kollig

Director of Google Cloud Customer Engineering Europe North Google Cloud

Speaker – Michael Kollig 2022

Oliver Ganser

Head of Program - Data Driven Value Chain at BMW Group & Head of Consortia Catena-X and Chairman of the Board Catena-X e.V. BMW Group

Speaker – Oliver Ganser 2022

Oliver Queck

VP Google Powerhouse T-Systems International T-Systems International GmbH

Speaker – Oliver Queck 2022

Omar Tazi

SVP Product Innovation & Customer Experience Deutsche Telekom AG

Speaker – Omar Tazi 2022

Per Beming

VP, Head of Standards & Industry Initiatives Ericsson

Speaker – Per Bering 2022

Petr Ledl

VP, Head of Network Trials & Integration Lab

Speaker – Petr Lédl 2022

Prof.Dr.-Ing. Boris Otto

Professor for Industrial Information Management at TU Dortmund University and Executive Director at Fraunhofer ISST Fraunhofer-Institut für Software- und Systemtechnik ISST

Speaker – Prof.Dr.-Ing. Boris Otto 2022

Ralf Schikiera

Head of Commercial at Deutsche Telekom IoT Deutsche Telekom Geschäftskunden-Vertrieb GmbH

Speaker – Ralf Schikiera 2022

Rickard Damm

VP & Innovation Lead, HomeOS Deutsche Telekom AG

Speaker – Rickard Damm 2022

Stefan Köpsell

Barkhausen Institut & Acting Professor Chair of Privacy and Data Security TU Dresden

Speaker – Stefan Köpsell 2022

Sven Löffler

Business Development Executive, IoT Data Analytics & Data Economy T-Systems International GmbH

Speaker – Sven Löffler 2022

Vineet Hingorani

Product Owner Telekom Voicification Suite at Deutsche Telekom Deutsche Telekom AG

Speaker – Vineet Hingorani 2022